Villa avec vue sur la mer à vendre, Toscamar, Jávea, Espagne

1275VLC 500.000€
Demande de Propriété
Merci
Merci pour votre message, nous cherchons à répondre à toutes les demandes dans les 2 jours ouvrables.
Envoyer
Impression
  • Javea, Toscamar
  • Villa
  • 5 Chambres
  • 4 Salles de bains
  • 235m² Taille de construction
  • Piscine: Oui
  • Type de Piscine: Private
  • Orientation: Sud
  • Naya: Oui
  • Terrace: Oui
  • EPC: Pending Application
  • 700m² Taille du Terrain

Villa avec vue sur la mer à vendre, Toscamar, Jávea, Espagne

Cette villa de 5 chambres et 4 salles de bains est une propriété à deux niveaux qui se trouve sur un terrain exposé au sud avec une piscine privée et une vue sur la mer.

Au rez-de-chaussée, il y a un spacieux espace de vie décloisonné avec une salle à manger, un salon et une cuisine séparée entièrement équipée. Le salon donne sur la belle vue sur la mer et la piscine. La salle à manger a également accès à un balcon spacieux qui donne également une vue magnifique sur la mer. À cet étage, il y a aussi deux chambres doubles spacieuses et des salles de bains pour deux familles.

Menant au niveau inférieur, il y a 3 chambres doubles spacieuses. L'une des chambres est une salle de bains qui mène directement à la piscine à l'extérieur, et il y a une salle de bains familiale et une buanderie séparée. Toutes les chambres sont entièrement équipées de persianas.

Suite à l'extérieur, accessible depuis l'entrée de la villa, le balcon à l'étage ou la chambre du bas, il y a une belle piscine avec de belles vues sur la mer.

Cette propriété est 4 villas sur 6 idéales pour un projet immobilier locatif, possibilité d'être amenée individuellement ou combinée avec d'autres villas sur 6. (Réf: 1272, 1273, 1274, 1276, 1277) Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Sea View Villa for Sale, Toscamar, Jávea, Spain

1275VLC 500,000€
Property Enquiry
Thank You
Your enquiry will be dealt with as soon as possible
Send Message
Print
  • Javea, Toscamar
  • Villa
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 235m² Build Size
  • Pool: Yes
  • Pool Type: Private
  • Orientation: South
  • Naya: Yes
  • Terrace: Yes
  • EPC: Pending
  • 700m² Plot Size

Sea View Villa for Sale, Toscamar, Jávea, Spain

This 5-bedroom, 4- bathroom villa, is a two levelled property which sits on a south facing plot with a private swimming pools and sea views.

On the ground level there is a spacious open plan living space with a dining, living and separate fully fitted kitchen area. The living room looks out onto the beautiful sea views and pool area. The dining area also has access to a spacious balcony which also overlooks beautiful sea views. On this floor there is also two spacious double bedrooms and two-family bathrooms.

Leading down to the lower level there are 3 spacious double bedrooms. One of the bedrooms is an ensuite which leads straight onto the pool area outside, and there is a family bathroom and separate utility room. All rooms are fully fitted with persianas.

Following through to outside, which can be accessed from the entrance of the villa, the upstairs balcony or the downstairs bedroom, there is a beautiful pool area with beautiful views to the sea.

This property is 4 of 6 villas ideal for a rental property scheme, possibility to be brought individually or combined with other villas out of the 6. (Ref: 1272, 1273, 1274, 1276, 1277) Contact us to find out more information.